McPherson ERI Staff

Michael Chaim

Position title: Development

Email: chaim@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-320-9347

Wren Daniel

Position title: Administrative Assistant II

Email: acdaniel@wisc.edu

Kevin Eliceiri, PhD

Credentials: Departments of Medical Physics, SMPH
Biomedical Engineering, CoE
Center for Quantitative Cell Imaging, CQCI, VCRGE
Morgridge Institute for Research

Position title: Associate Director, McPherson Eye Research Institute
Retina Research Foundation Walter H. Helmerich Research Chair,
Associate Professor
Morgridge Institute for Research, Investigator

Email: eliceiri@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6288

David Gamm, MD, PhD

Credentials: Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences, SMPH
Waisman Center, VCRGE

Position title: RRF Emmett A Humble Distinguished Director,
McPherson Eye Research Institute
Sandra Lemke Trout Chair in Eye Research,
Professor

Email: dgamm@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 261-1516

Jonathan Lang, PhD

Position title: Center Administrator

Email: jonathanlang@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4023

Ralph Nelson, MS

Position title: Graduate Student Hourly, Web/Media Admin

Email: rwnelson3@wisc.edu

Gail M. Stirr, MA

Position title: Internal Administrative Consultant

Email: gmstirr@wisc.edu